The Board of Directors of ReNew Power (the "Company") sets high standards for the Company's employees, officers and directors. Implicit in this philosophy is the importance of sound corporate governance. It is the duty of the Board of Directors to serve as a prudent fiduciary for shareholders and to oversee the management of the Company's business. To fulfill its responsibilities and to discharge its duty, the Board of Directors follows the procedures and standards that are set forth in these guidelines. These guidelines are subject to modification from time to time as the Board of Directors deems appropriate in the best interests of the Company or as required by applicable laws and regulations.

Committee Composition

Audit Committee F&O Committee Remuneration Committee Nomination Committee
Mr. Manoj Singh Audit Committee Remuneration Committee
Ms. Vanitha Narayanan Audit Committee
Ms. Michelle Robyn Grew Audit Committee
Mr. Sumant Sinha F&O Committee Remuneration Committee Nomination Committee
Mr. Robert S. Mancini F&O Committee
Mr. Michael Bruun F&O Committee Remuneration Committee
Mr. Anuj Girotra F&O Committee Nomination Committee
Mr. Projesh Banerjea F&O Committee
Sir Sumantra Chakrabarti Nomination Committee
= Chairperson = Member